Our Team

Aspira’s Board of Directors set the overall strategic direction for the business.

Derek Miles

Managing Director
Derek is Managing Director of Aspira Corporate Solutions. Aspira provides bespoke financial…

Raj Ladwa

Group Finance Director
Raj is a Director of LEBC Group and LEBC Holdings. He has 18 years’ experience in financial…

Richard Wilton

Independent Non-Executive Director
Richard is an Independent Non-Executive Director for LEBC Holdings, LEBC Group Limited and Aspira…